Plastic Surgery Testimonials Miami

Patient Cards

Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards Patient Cards

Patient Online Reviews

Mar 18th, 2013

Dr. Serure exceeded my exceptions both in expertise & professionalism. He is a magician & I am thrilled with my results. He is extremely precise & experienced. He is truely a class act. His staff is amazing and knowledgeable. Everyone has been so nice to me that I can’t wait to recommend him to all my friends and family!!!! If you are considering breast lift & augmentation choose & trust him; he will not let you down!!!!!

Mar 9th, 2013

This was my first experience in the world of plastic surgery, and am so delighted with the results! As a child I had an emergency appendectomy, which resulted not only in a hideous scar but with cut abdominal muscles that never recovered. Even with a healthy diet and plenty of exercise–I coached a high school dance program, my tummy was never flat. Dr. Serure was very informative about what my options were and what to expect from the preparation phases all the way through to the follow-up consultations. This was a decision I wanted to make with my husband and Dr. Serure was as understanding and considerate as my own primary care physician. After a tummy tuck, liposuction, and sculpting I have a flat stomach and can finally sport the dance technique without feeling self-conscious!

Feb 3rd, 2013

Six weeks ago, I had a face and neck lift as well as upper and lower Blepharoplasty. I decided on very short note to have the surgery done and Dr. Serure accommodated me within one week. Since I became sick on my initial surgery date, he and his office staff worked around my schedule to fit me in. My surgery was done on a Friday and Dr. Serure called my house the same evening to follow up on me and saw me in his office on Saturday. I have been working in the healthcare field for many years and can say that Dr. Serure is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but also a wonderful caring human being. His staff works with him for many years and everybody I met in this office was outstanding. My surgery was very successful, I love the way I look since I am the same person, just a younger me. If you are looking for an outstanding surgeon, a caring professional and the best care before, during and after your surgery, you need to see Dr. Serure.

Oct 17th, 2012

As a medical professional, I speak with patients every day about their experiences with their physicians. When I began to consider having plastic surgery myself, I made it a point to ask every patient what they thought of their plastic surgery experience. In my experience, the one surgeon who 100% of my patients raved about was Dr. Alan Serure. I also had the advantage of seeing “his work” on at least 10 of my patients. Now, as a patient myself, I can fully understand why everyone loves him so much. He and his office staff could not have treated me any better. His consultation was informative and he took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. The pre-op process was flawless. I was given information and guidance every step of the way. There was no guess work. The surgery itself was a great experience. He came to speak to me before surgery, after surgery and even called me at home the night of surgery to ensure that I was fine. His follow up care was impeccable. However, most importantly, my outcome far exceeded my expectations. I healed beautifully and I can truly say that my procedure changed my life. I look good, and in turn feel good. Thank you Dr. Serure. You are a true class act.

Jul 3, 2012

Dr. Serure is an extremely knowledgable doctor. He always takes the time to listen to his patients and is very caring. He is by far the best plastic surgeon out there. Dr. Serure is easy to understand and his friendly, warm manner makes every visit to his office an absolute pleasure.

Jun 21, 2012

BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN THE WORLD When I first decided to have a Breast Augmentation I visited 5 Plastic Surgeons doing my research on the BEST Plastic Surgeon. As soon as I arrived to Dr. Serure office and he spoke to me about the whole process taking his time I knew right away he was the BEST!! I had my Breast Augmentation on May 14, 2012 with Dr. Alan Serure and the experience was wonderful. Dr. Alan Serure and his office staff are professional, caring, compassionate,respectful and loving to their patients. Dr. Serure is a highly qualified Plastic Surgeon Board Certified with over 30 years of experience. His bedside manner is EXCELLENT he is caring and treats you like if you were his family member. He explains the whole process from the day of the surgery to your follow-up visits he makes you feel confident and lets you know what to expect from before and after the surgery. I am so HAPPY with the outcome I feel and look fabulous my self esteem has increased. Thanks again Dr. Serure, Marisa and your whole staff for taking such good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Alan Serure for any plastic surgery you are considering.

Jun 4, 2012

Dr. Serure is incredible and I truly could not be happier with my results. The whole experience with him and his staff exceeded my expectations. Dr. Serure and his staff are very skilled and professional while at the same time making the experience personal. Throughout every stage of the process I felt safe, comfortable and in good hands. I have already recommended him to several family and friends.

May 12, 2012

BEYOND EXCELLENT i have had cosmetic surgery and breast replacement surgery with dr serure. my results on both were beyond my expectations. he did exactly what i wanted and if i must say so myself, i look (and feel) great. but even more important, he and his staff are kind, thoughtful, caring and patient. they helped me through a very difficult time, and i love them all.

May 5, 2012

BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN MIAMI I consulted with 7 plastic surgeons when I was thinking about getting a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I just didn’t click and feel totally safe and comfortable with any of them until I met Dr. Serure. He is truly an artist. I saw his work from friends and on his website. He was very patient and answered all my questions, which was a long list. I was the most nervous patient you have ever met and Dr. Serure and his staff put me at ease every step of the way. I had a rare, reaction to the stitches. I was very worried about this complication but Dr. Serure and his staff took wonderful care of me. Now, that I am 7 weeks post-op, I can give you a good idea of how I look. It’s a dream come true. I can’t believe this is my body. My tummy looks flatter than I could have ever imagined. I have dreams that my “belly rolls” came back. Then I wake up and my belly is still beautiful. I wanted very small, natural breasts. At first with the swelling I was nervous about the size I put in. (which was one of the smallest). They were right, now I love them and the size was perfect. Dr. Serure listens and gives you what you want, not what he wants for you. He truly only wants you to have the best results. If you want a doctor who does the best work and has the best bed-side manner, you want Dr. Serure. Put your trust in him and his staff and you will be thrilled.

Apr 22, 2012

My first encounter with Dr Serure was an emergency situation. I had a car accident and hit my brow bone/forehead on the steering wheel as a result of a faulty air bag. He met me at the hospital and stitched my face with 42 stitches. He assured me that my scar would be almost un noticeable and he was correct. People cannot believe that I had such a horrible accident.Fast forward 8 years – I wanted my eyes done and a breast reduction/lift. I of course did not consider another doctor and once again – my eyes look fabulous and I could not be happier with the result of my breast surgery.In “my eyes” – there is just no other doctor!!

Apr 21, 2012

My experiences with Dr Serure have been exceptionally positive. His professionalism and competence put me completely at ease with my procedures. Not only is he a very talented doctor, he is also friendly, sincere and caring. I have always been extremely happy with my results. I would never go to any other doctor other than Dr Serure!

Apr 13, 2012

I research doctors before I have my first appointment. When I arrive for my appointment I observe the the staff’s attitude and interraction with patients. I was impressed from the minute I entered the office. I did not know at that time that I would be seeing Dr. Secure’s staff for the next 2 months at least twice a week. They are wonderful, caring and supportive. His is a one Dr. office, but he has 6 in staff.He is an excellent surgeon and within a month my scars had faded.My stiches were removed in the morning and that evening I noticed that the skin under the incision was swollen. The week before Dr. Secure gave me his cell phone number in case I needed him so I called him and told him my problem. It was 7 in the evening and he was having dinner, but he told me to meet him at his office as soon as I could get there so he could look at it. There was a slight complication but with his care and his staff’s concern it was treated. I live 3 hrs round trip from his office and he made sure that I was taken immediately when I arrived there. Doctor Secure is an excellent plastic surgeon,who is kind,insightful and thoughtful. His staff is outstanding.

Apr 13, 2012

a month after Lipo.. looking ok but still waiting for more on the results.. patience very important on this case.. Don’t expect to see the Doctor after your surgery unless you ask for it.. I was very surprised with this.. he came highly recomended by other Doctors to me.. hopefully Im going to have good results.. hopefully he’s going to see me next week.. of course I asked for it..

Apr 1, 2012

EXCELLENT DR AND STAFF I have had a very positive experience. I would recommend this doctor. His staff is also excellent!

Mar 27, 2012

Overall my experience with Dr. Serure was excellent. The service given was very professional and the results were above expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Serure for any future surgeries.

Mar 27, 2012

SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dr. Serure is such an amazing doctor. His office doesn’t compare to any other office. The staff is extremely helpful. Dr. Serure is one of the few doctors that is so caring about his patients even after the surgery. His Follow up is extremely distinctive and special. He is such a great doctor and being able to trust him with my surgery wasn’t a problem. He is very loving of his career and patients. I’m very very pleased with his practice.

Mar 27, 2012

Dr. Serure was my Dr. 22 years ago after my mastectomy. I had such a positive experience at that difficult time that I went back to him in Jan. His staff continues to be wonderful and caring. I remember a few who were with him 22 years ago and are still there. That says a lot about how professional his office continues to be. Dr. Serure has such a wonderful manner that it’s a pleasure to see him. My surgery results are perfect,as I knew he would do. I recommend him highly to everyone!!!

Mar 25, 2012

THE CARING DOCTOR. My name is Martica Canizares.I had liposuction with Dr Serure and my surgery turned out to be a success. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr: Serure. Dr Serure has shown empathy and understanding throught my care.Always very dedicated to his patients.As a Recovery Room Nurse I can say that he is very good at his extremely complicated job. He is a perfectionist and I know that his patients are getting the full benefit of his knowledge and experience.His office is always flexible with the financial situation of his patients.Thank you Dr Serure and all your staff.

Mar 23, 2012

DR. SERURE IS A AMAZING DOCTOR I recently had a double mastectomy with reconstructive surgery. I had no idea what to expect, but Dr. Serure was amazing at making me feel confident and calm throughout the process. He is a miracle worker. I had a fear of what my breast would be like with no nipple, and what I would look like once my breasts were removed and then reconstructed. Dr. Serure gave me breasts that were prettier than my real breasts. From the moment I met him to still now even weeks after my surgery, he has been an angel. I wouldn’t recommend ANY other plastic or reconstructive surgeon to anyone!

Mar 23, 2012

MOTHER OF MASTECTOMY PATIENT I have worked in the healthcare field for over 18 years. My 32 year old daughter had a double mastectomy after having found out she had the BRC2 gene. Our entire family experienced the amazing heart and talented hands of Dr. Serure. From start to finish, he was incredible. Her surgery was flawless. Dr. Serure’s attention to details is impeccable. Her breast are more beautiful than before and she feels like a queen! Thank you Dr. Serure! Maggie

Mar 22, 2012

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON WITH A WONDERFUL HEART. My daughter had an accident and she had an open wound in her inner thigh. As a mother I was devastated and I called Dr Serure, who besides being a wonderful physician and surgeon took care of her with such kindness that my little one was so calm and peaceful and will always recall this as a wonderful experience- thanks to his care. Later on we went to Dr. Serure’s office on a few occasions. He was always on time. Everyone at his office was very professional and caring. Dr Serure was always very pleasant and patient with my daughter. He took care of the wound as if he were treating one of his own kids. He is a well known Plastic Surgeon and he does a fantastic job. What impressed me the most was what a wonderful and caring person he was. I will recommended him to anyone who wants to have the best results and be treated like royalty .

Mar 22, 2012

SUPER PRO!!! After numerous consultations with Plastic Surgeon’s, the minute I walked into Dr. Serure’s office, I knew he was the one for the job. The staff was extremely professional and courteous. My consultation was at 3:00pm and I was in his office promptly at 3. Dr. Serure took the time to listen to my “wants” and made his recommendations. On the day of the surgery he went through everything with me again, and answered any questions I had. He even took the time to call me at 9:00pm to see how I was doing. He has a fantastic demeanor and bedside manner. I felt very safe in the hands of Dr. Serure, and will always be his patient!!!

Mar 6, 2012

Great doctor.

Jan 23, 2012

THE BEST!!! Dr. Serure is the absolute best! He is simply amazing. I went to him for brest augmentation and know several others who did the same and all of us shared amazing results. All of his work looks so natural it is incredible, unless you aren’t looking for that in which case I’m sure he could work something out for you! Comparing his work to the work of other top surgeons in Miami is unreal, there is no comparison, his work far surpasses that of any other! I would recommend him to anyone looking to get work done.

Dec 19, 2011

BREAST LIFT AND AUGMENTATION After losing a lot of weight, breastfeeding my children and the passage of time, I felt I needed a lift with augmenation to complete my new look. I researched many plastic surgeons, spoke with friends who had similar procedures and after settling on two, interviwed them and had my daughter, who is a physician, research them again. Dr. Serure gave the clearest, most detailed explanations and everything from his attention to detail, office staff’s treatmentto where the procedure would be done helped feel he was the right doctor for me. Two weeks after having the procedure, I can say I felt no real pain, have received excellent follow up and highly recommend Dr. Serure to anyone wanting to have this done.Lourdes

Sep 27, 2011

DITTO I share all the above favorable sentiments – he really is an amazing doctor and you’ll get that vibe within a couple minutes of him talking and listening to what’s happening with you. I’ve had a couple things done over the years and know at least a dozen other friends who have had the same great experiences. As the previous person said, there’s something about a Dr. who is calling YOU after surgery, checking in with your family to make sure you’re being taken care of, etc. And call me old fashioned, but I like the fact that over many years his staff has remained largely the same – that speaks volumes to me too – even his employees love him. I no longer go in with printed lists of questions to ask, I trust him 100% as I am already a walking billboard for his talent (face).

Jul 21, 2011

TT WITH DR. SERURE ofcourse this man has 4 stars across…he IS THE BEST!!!! the the 3.6 on promptness…let me say is usually only when you go for the first consult. the care after your operation is AMAZING IN THIS PLACE. and i have NEVER waited more than 15 minutes for Dr. Serure. Dr. S is the BEST great job and the BEST thing about him….is that he actually CARES. this man actually CARES about you!!! he calls, he sees you, and he ALWAYS has a smile on his face. the staff: OMG!!!! GREAT. THE BEST!!!! everyone in there is amazing. professional, caring, sweet….everyone. I without hesitation recommend Dr. S he is fab! and his staff is just as great as him. It’s such a GREAT feeling to know that your doctor is the BEST…to leave an operation that YOU CHOOSE to have (always concerning to me) knowing that you are truly in the BEST HANDS. YOU WILL NEVER SECOND GUESS THIS MAN…..NEVER…..

May 24, 2011

Dr. Serure is not only the most talented Plastic Surgeon in Miami, but certainly the most caring. Dr. Serure performed a reconstruction due to a Bilateral Mastectomy and the result is truly amazing.

Jan 12, 2011

Dr. Serure is truly one of the finest doctors I have had the pleasure to work with. I cannot say enough good things about him and his office staff.

Jan 6, 2011

I am most fortunate to have found Dr. Serure amongst the plethora of So. Fla. Plastic Surgeons. Having undergone 3 procedures & 2 surgeries I am beyond ecstatic with his artistry & my results; I will recommend him @ every opportunity. At all times I felt confident & comfortable surrounded by the professional team effort exhibited by his amazing staff. Dr. Serure treats the patient, befriends the person, & enhances your natural “pretty”.

Nov 8, 2010

SENSATIVE CARING DOCTOR Reviewer: Ruth L. Dr Serure is very caring and sensetive doctor with a confident, reasuring bedside manner. He has surrounded himself with the most competant, well trained staff. Being his patient has been a positive experience.

Oct 15, 2010

FANTASTIC DOCTOR AND PERSON Reviewer: Judy-Anne Hereu Dr. Serure is AMAZING!!! He performed breast augmentation, liposuction, rhinoplasty, and an tummy tuck after the birth of my twins. For my 40th birthday I am going to see him for some maintenance lipo. I would never go to anyone else. I live in Boston and will travel to Miami just to see Dr. Serure.